jackidunn

I won! I won!

Finally, my obsession with all things related to Gone With the Wind has paid off… Literally. I now have in my possession a $50 amazon gift card to spend as I please.

So far, I’m wrestling between about 80 different things. It’ll take a hefty game of eenie-meenie-miney-moe before I make a purchase.

And since I’m bored, here’s a list of the last few shows I’ve watched on tv, as far back as I can remember:

1. (Currently): Cyberbully.

Don’t judge. It’s a real issue?

2. The Lying Game

Again, don’t judge. ABC Family produces quality television.

3. Friends

Joey and Janice’s Day of Fun and the one with the apothecary table. So many wonderful moments.

4. Bones (2 hour lunch break, holla!)

Gormogon has been haunting the Jeffersonian. I’ve been on the edge of my seat.

5. 15 minutes of Sweet Home Alabama

Don’t worry, I dvred the rest.

6. The Princess Diaries 2

Chris Pine. Anne Hathaway. Sequels are typically awful, but this one breaks out of the stereotype. Quality.

That’s all I’ve got.

Cheers!

One comment on “I won! I won!

  1. Pingback: Friday List: What I’ve Been Doing | jackidunn

Whatcha think?

Information

This entry was posted on 9.12th.11 by in All Blog Posts, Life and tagged , .
